OVOSHINE | Members
13836
Page-modèle, la page-template-full_width, la page-template-full_width-php, page, ajax_fade Page-id-13836, page_not_loaded ,, sélectionnez-theme-ver-1.7, wpb-js-compositeur-comp-ver- 4.3.4, vc_responsive,en

Description of the members

ATEKNEA SOLUTIONS CATALONIA, SA

www.ateknea.com

Ateknea Solutions provides business and technological excellence to small and medium-sized enterprises to develop their ideas into profitable innovative solutions. By operating at a European level for over 15 years, Ateknea aims to assist SMEs in transforming their ideas into real marketable products and services for their success.

Ateknea Solutions repose sur l'ingénierie et des solutions scientifiques développées par plus de 100 ingénieurs de recherche et scientifiques, et 30 doctorats couvrant un large éventail de domaines de connaissances.

Inprovo: Organisation interprofessionnelle et ovoproduits

www.inprovo.es

Organisation interprofessionnelle privée basée en Espagne et enregistré par le ministère de l'Agriculture. Est une association à but non lucratif ONG qui rejoint les associations de l'employeur dans la chaîne d'oeuf en Espagne. Membres: les producteurs d'œufs et les emballeurs (ASEPRHU), coopératives d'oeufs (CAE), ovoproduits fabricants (Inovo), et deux syndicats d'agriculteurs (ASAJA et de l'UPA). INPROVO est membre de l'organisation européenne de l'industrie du secteur des œufs (EUWEP) et l'organisation mondiale de la Commission internationale des œufs (IEC)

Objectifs: Améliorer la qualité de l'œuf, la promotion et l'information oeuf, la recherche dans les œufs et les ovoproduits, la transparence et l'efficacité du marché, répondant aux exigences des consommateurs et protection de l'environnement.

INPROVO a développé des matériaux de diffusion et de formation liées aux activités du secteur et l'utilisation d'œufs: Guide des bonnes pratiques d'hygiène (GBPH) dans les fermes, GGHP dans l'industrie des produits d'oeufs, Guide de mise en œuvre (GI) des meilleures techniques disponibles dans les fermes d'œufs, DVD sur la production d'œufs de la ferme à la table, GGHP dans l'utilisation des oeufs - (sécurité alimentaire dans la manipulation d'œufs), et une brochure pour la compréhension de l'étiquetage des œufs et le marquage.

VTT

BTT: Poultry Council

www.jomagyarbaromfi.hu

Le Conseil produit volaille (PPB) est un but non lucratif, non gouvernementale, organisme indépendant, créé en 1991.

Son activité couvre l'ensemble de la ligne de produits de volaille de production verticale. Le PPB représente les intérêts de l'industrie de la volaille hongroise au niveau national et européen. Le Conseil produit volaille couvre 90% de l'ensemble de l'industrie de la volaille hongroise. La plupart des membres sont des PME-s. Nombre de membres ≈1800 (producteurs: 90,8%, les transformateurs: 2,8%, les détaillants: 3,5%, autres 2,8%.:)

PPB a six associations membres:. Association de poulet de chair, Couché éleveurs de poules et Producteurs d'œufs d'Ass, Turquie Ass, Canard Ass, Goose Ass, volailles fermières Ass....

Fonctions, responsabilités du PPB: Forum pour la réconciliation dans l'industrie, la régulation du marché - l'autorégulation, le plaidoyer, le lobbying, le marketing.

Information: Une des tâches de l'Ass. est la collecte et le traitement des données qui sont nécessaires pour faire fonctionner le système d'information complet du secteur; aussi une tâche d'informer les membres sur l'UE et les tendances nationales, les changements de lois, etc. PPB collabore avec le ministère de l'Agriculture et les autorités. L'Association fournit des formations et des colloques ainsi.

OVOBEL

Ovobel est la fourniture d'équipements de transformation des œufs et de la construction d'usines clés en main de traitement d'œufs basés en Belgique. Notre champ d'application de l'offre sont: œufs rupture, machines de lavage des œufs, des filtres, pasteurisateurs, équipements de remplissage, séchoirs, machines OMLET, oeuf ébullition et de décorticage.

marques

FAIRE UV Systems Ltd.

www.darouv.co.uk

Fait UV Systems est un important fabricant britannique de matériel de désinfection UV.

Nous concevons, fabriquons et commercialisons une large gamme d'équipements tels que:

  • Traitement de l'eau domestique
  • Processus industriels et le traitement des eaux usées
  • Traitement des effluents
  • L'air et l'équipement de surface pour la désinfection de l'industrie alimentaire.

Notre personnel a une expérience de plus de 30 ans dans la conception de produits UV et la production ayant travaillé à l'origine pour une société appelée UV Systems qui devint plus tard Wedeco / ITT.

En 2007 Daros UV Systems a été formé à partir de l'éclatement de Wedeco / ITT conservant l'expérience et les compétences nécessaires pour développer une gamme de produits de concurrencer les entreprises internationales UV.

Systèmes UV fait partie de Daros Groupe. La société sœur de Daro Daro Produits UV est une entreprise manufacturière qui conçoit et fabrique des produits pour une large gamme de secteurs, notamment, les appareils de radiographie médicale, des télécommunications et de l'automobile. Nous avons environ 40 personnel qualifié multiples et nos installations de fabrication comprennent la conception, fabrication de la tôle, soudage, vide en plastique formant, revêtement en poudre et l'assemblage électro-mécanique.

Collectivement Daros Groupe a beaucoup à offrir ce projet avec la conception de produits UV, la fabrication et les essais. Ayant travaillé sur des projets similaires dans l'industrie alimentaire, nous sommes expérimentés dans les exigences et les pièges potentiels associés à ces équipements.

Nous sommes habitués à la conception et le coût de fabrication des solutions efficaces pour les industries similaires.

Notre but ultime est d'être impliqué dans la fabrication du produit fini en utilisant nos installations de fabrication et d'assemblage dans notre usine au Royaume-Uni

elcanto

L'agroalimentaire CANTO

www.huevoselcanto.com

L'agroalimentaire Canto est une société leader dans la péninsule ibérique produit et distribue des oeufs.

Il dispose de deux établissements avicoles puissants, il est équipé avec les dernières technologies et d'une capacité de plus de 2.000.000 oeufs par jour de production.

Le cycle de production est terminée et est définie à partir de la fabrication d'aliments, l'élevage et la reproduction de la pose avenir, le tri et l'emballage de l'œuf, à la distribution dans tous les canaux de vente. La société vend 24M douzaine d'oeufs dans la distribution européenne, 6M douzaine dans l'industrie HORECA et 10M dizaines à tous les continents.

ibertec

IBERTEC: Ibérique TECHNOLOGIE DE LA VOLAILLE, S.A.

www.ibertec.es

TECHNOLOGIE DE VOLAILLE ibérique, S.A. (IBERTEC) a été créé en 1994 et son activité principale est l'élevage, la reproduction et la commercialisation de jours poussin.

IBERTEC, Qui ont leur siège à Valladolid (Espagne), est un distributeur pour les couches commerciales LTZ en Espagne et au Portugal.

L'Espagne a une capacité de production comprise entre 30 et 35 millions de poules avec IBERTEC vend entre 16 et 20 millions, dont 75% sont des poules brunes et 25% de blanc.

Actuellement ce est la seule écloserie espagnole qui est également propriétaire de parent stock pour la production d'œufs à coquille blanche.

Installations de l'entreprise sont:

  • 14 parents fermes d'achat d'actions: deux d'élevage y 12 de l'élevage.
  • Deux des la plupart des écloseries modernes dans Europa avec:
    • Capacité totale de stockage 633,000 oeufs
    • 42 setters
    • 21 éclosoir
    • Capacité de production maximale: 18.000.000 jours poussin par an
  • Certifications qualité:
    • ISO 22000: 2005 - Sécurité alimentaire
    • ISO 9001: 2008: Process Control
    • ENPAC: Certification du produit: Poussins d'un jour libres de Salmonella et micoplasma

au nom de la

FhIGB: Fraunhofer IGB

www.igb.fraunhofer.de

Le Fraunhofer IGB développe et optimise les processus et les produits dans les domaines de la médecine, la pharmacie, la chimie, l'environnement et l'énergie. Nous combinons la plus haute qualité scientifique avec l'expertise professionnelle dans nos domaines de compétence - interfaciale ingénierie et science des matériaux, la biotechnologie moléculaire, technologie de processus physique, la biotechnologie environnementale et bioprocédés, ainsi que cellulaire et ingénierie tissulaire - toujours avec un souci d'efficacité économique et durabilité.

Offrant des solutions complètes à partir de l'échelle du laboratoire à l'usine pilote appartient à nos forces. Les clients bénéficient de la coopération constructive des diverses disciplines dans notre institut, qui se ouvre de nouvelles approches dans des domaines tels que l'ingénierie médicale, la nanobiotechnologie, la biotechnologie industrielle et la technologie environnementale. Une coopération étroite avec l'Institut des procédés interfaciale génie et de la technologie Plasma à l'Université de Stuttgart facilite une continuité de la recherche fondamentale à l'application. Le Fraunhofer IGB est l'un des 60 instituts de recherche de la Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft, la plus grande organisation de l'Europe pour la recherche appliquée.

Nofima

Nofima: Institut norvégien de l'alimentation

www.nofima.no

Nofima, L'Institut norvégien de l'Alimentation, de la Pêche et de l'Aquaculture de la recherche, est un des plus grands instituts européens de recherche appliquée dans les domaines de l'aquaculture, de la pêche et de la nourriture de.

L'institut compte environ 380 employés et a un chiffre d'affaires annuel d'environ 60 millions d'euros.

Nous faisons de la recherche internationalement reconnu et développons des solutions qui offrent un avantage concurrentiel à travers la chaîne de valeur.

Nofima est divisé en trois divisions de recherche:

  • Sciences des aliments
  • Pêches, Industrie et marché
  • Aquaculture

La division Food Science se compose de quatre départements:

  • La consommation et de la science sensorielle: Comprendre les perceptions sensorielles grâce à la connaissance de la nourriture.
  • Alimentation et santé: Optimisation des produits et des repas par rapport à la qualité et humains liés à la santé. Créer des occasions d'affaires et de contribuer à la création de valeur dans l'industrie alimentaire.
  • Salubrité et qualité: Contribuer à une nourriture saine, la durée de vie optimale, la réduction des déchets et la distribution efficace.
  • Matières premières et Optimisation des processus: Compétence avec des matières premières, production efficace, la surveillance et le contrôle

OVOSHINE | Members
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13836,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-1.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.4,vc_responsive

Description of the members



Ateknea Solutions provides business and technological excellence to small and medium-sized enterprises to develop their ideas into profitable innovative solutions. By operating at a European level for over 15 years, Ateknea aims to assist SMEs in transforming their ideas into real marketable products and services for their success.

Ateknea Solutions relies on the engineering and scientific solutions developed by more 100 research engineers and scientists, and 30 PhDs covering a wide range of knowledge areas. By offering tailor-made services for innovation, such as project management, business development and fundraising, the company is also leader in its field throughout the European Union: more than 170 innovation projects signed, more than 600 SMEs involved and more than 25 European countries represented. Nowadays, Ateknea Solutions offers its technological capacities and business approach in five different locations: Western Europe (Barcelona Office, Lisbon Delegation), Central Europe (Brussels Office), Eastern Europe (Budapest Office), Northern Europe (Krakow Office) and Southern Europe (Valetta Office).

INPROVO: Organización Interprofesional del Huevo y sus Productos


Private interbranch organization based in Spain and registered by the Ministry of Agriculture. Is a nonprofit, NGO association that joins the employer’s associations in the egg chain in Spain. Members: egg producers and packers (ASEPRHU), Egg Cooperatives (CAE), egg products manufacturers (INOVO), and two farmer unions (ASAJA and UPA). INPROVO is member of the European organization of the egg sector industry (EUWEP) and the worldwide organization International Egg Commission (IEC)

Aims: Improving egg quality, egg promotion and information, researching in egg and egg products, transparency and efficacy of the market, meeting the consumer demands and environmental protection.

INPROVO has developed materials for dissemination and training related the sector activities and the egg use: Guide of Good Hygiene Practices (GGHP) in Farms, GGHP in the Egg Products Industry, Guide of implementation (GI) of Best Available Techniques in egg farms, DVD on the egg production from farm to table, GGHP in the use of eggs – (food safety in egg handling), and leaflet for the understanding of the egg labeling and marking.


BTT: Baromfi Termék Tanács


The Poultry Product Board (PPB) is a non-profit, non-governmental, independent organisation, established in 1991.

Its activity covers the whole vertical production line of poultry products. The PPB represents the interests of the Hungarian poultry industry at national and European level. The Poultry Product Board covers 90% of the whole Hungarian poultry industry. Most of the members are SME-s. Number of members ≈1800 (producers: 90,8%, processors: 2,8%, retailers: 3,5%, others: 2,8%.)

PPB has 6 member associations: Broiler Association, Laying hen Breeders and Egg Producers Ass., Turkey Ass., Duck Ass., Goose Ass., Free-range Poultry Ass.

Duties, responsibilities of the PPB: Forum for reconciliation in the industry, market-regulation – self regulation, advocacy, lobbying, marketing.

Information: One of the task of the Ass. is gathering and processing of data which are necessary to operate the sector’s complete information system; also a task to inform members about EU and domestic trends, changes of laws, etc. PPB collaborates with the Ministry of Agriculture and the authorities. The Association provide trainings and symposiums as well.


Ovobel is supplying egg processing equipment and building turnkey egg processing plants based in Belgium. Our scope of supply are: egg breaking machines, egg washing machines, filters, pasteurizers, filling equipment, dryers, omlet machines, egg boiling and peeling equipment.


DARO UV Systems Ltd


Daro Uv systems is a UK leading manufacturer of UV disinfection equipment.

We design, manufacture and market a wide range of equipment such as:

  • Domestic water treatment
  • Industrial process and waste water treatment
  • Effluent treatment
  • Air and surface disinfection equipment for the food industry.

Our staff have over 30 years’ experience in UV product design and manufacture having worked originally for a company called UV Systems who later became Wedeco/ ITT.

In 2007 DaRo UV Systems was formed from the breakup of Wedeco/ITT maintaining the experience and skills necessary to develop a range of products to compete with international UV companies.

UV Systems is part of DaRo Group. DaRo UV’s sister company DaRo Products is a manufacturing company that designs and builds products for a wide range of industries including medical, x-ray equipment, telecoms and automotive. We have approximately 40 multi skilled staff and our manufacturing facilities include design, sheet metal fabrication, welding, plastic vacuum forming, powder coating and electro-mechanical assembly.

Collectively DaRo Group has a lot to offer this project with UV product design, manufacture and testing. Having worked on similar projects within the food industry we are experienced in the requirements and potential pitfalls associated with such equipment.

We are used to designing and manufacturing cost effective solutions to similar industries.

Our ultimate aim is to be involved with the manufacture of the finished product utilising our manufacturing and assembly facilities at our factory in the U.K.


El CANTO Agroalimentaria


El Canto Agroalimentaria is a leader company in the Iberian Peninsula producing and distributing eggs.

It has two powerful poultry establishments, it is equipped with latest technology and with a production capacity of more than 2,000,000 eggs a day.

The production cycle is complete and is defined from the manufacture of feed, rearing and breeding of laying future, sorting and packaging of the egg, to the distribution in all sales channels. The company sells 24M dozen eggs in the European distribution, 6M dozen in HORECA industry and 10M dozens to all continents.




IBERICA DE TECNOLOGIA AVÍCOLA, S.A. (IBERTEC) was established in 1994 and its main activity is breeding, reproduction and marketing of day old chick.

IBERTEC, who have their headquarters in Valladolid (Spain), is a distributor for Lohmann Tierzucht commercial layers in Spain and Portugal.

Spain has a production capacity of between 30 and 35 million hens with IBERTEC selling between 16 to 20 million of which 75% are brown hens and 25% white.

Currently it is the only Spanish hatchery that also owns parent stock for the production of white shelled eggs.

Facilities of the company are:

  • 14 Parent Stock farms: 2 of rearing y 12 of breeding.
  • Two of the most modern hatcheries in Europa with:
    • Total Storage Capacity 633.000 eggs
    • 42 setters
    • 21 hatchers
    • Maximum Production Capacity: 18.000.000 day old chick per year
  • Quality Certifications:
    • ISO 22000: 2005 – Food Safety
    • ISO 9001: 2008: Control Process
    • ENPAC: Certification of product: Day old chicks free of Salmonella and Micoplasma


FhIGB: Fraunhofer IGB


The Fraunhofer IGB develops and optimizes processes and products in the fields of medicine, pharmacy, chemistry, the environment and energy. We combine the highest scientific quality with professional expertise in our fields of competence – Interfacial Engineering and Materials Science, Molecular Biotechnology, Physical Process Technology, Environmental Biotechnology and Bioprocess Engineering, as well as Cell and Tissue Engineering – always with a view to economic efficiency and sustainability.

Offering complete solutions from laboratory scale to pilot plant belongs to our strengths. Customers benefit from the constructive cooperation of the various disciplines at our institute, which is opening up novel approaches in fields such as medical engineering, nanobiotechnology, industrial biotechnology, and environmental technology. Close cooperation with the Institute of Interfacial Process Engineering and Plasma Technology at the University of Stuttgart facilitates a continuity from basic research to application. The Fraunhofer IGB is one of 60 research institutes of the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft, Europe’s largest organization for application-oriented research.


NOFIMA: Norwegian Institute of Food


Nofima, the Norwegian Institute of Food, Fisheries and Aquaculture Research, is one of Europe’s largest institutes for applied research within the fields of aquaculture, fisheries and food.

The institute has around 380 employees and has an annual turnover of about 60 million Euros.

We carry out internationally recognized research and develop solutions that provide a competitive edge throughout the value chain.

Nofima is divided into three research divisions:

  • Food Science
  • Fisheries, Industry and Market
  • Aquaculture

The Food Science division consists of four departments:

  • Consumer and Sensory Science: Understanding sensory perceptions through knowledge about food.
  • Food and Health: Optimization of products and meals in relation to health-related quality and humans. Create business opportunities and contribute to value creation in the food industry.
  • Food Safety and Quality: Contribute to safe food, optimal shelf life, reduced waste and efficient distribution.
  • Raw Materials and Process Optimisation: Competence with raw materials, efficient production, monitoring and control